Exploratorium: Home

Gala Leadership

Gala Leadership

Gala Chairs

Sandy and Paul Otellini

Honorary Chairs

Charlotte and George Shultz

Honorary Committee

Bill Bowes
Governor Edmund G. Brown Jr. and Anne Gust
Willie Brown
Ann and John Doerr
Mrs. Doris Fisher
Mr. and Mrs. F. Van Kasper
Gordon and Betty Moore
Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom and Jennifer Siebel Newsom
Barbro and Barney Osher

Event Chair

Fannie Allen

Event Committee

Sheila Duignan

Elizabeth Fullerton

Jennifer Raiser

After Party Chair

Cameron Phleger